Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

STARTS
ENDS
Autumn 1
Monday 11 September
Friday 20 October
Half-Term Holiday
Monday 23 October
Friday 27 October
Inset Day
Monday 30 October
1 Day School Closed
Autumn 2
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 15 December
End of Term

Spring Term 2024

STARTS
ENDS
Spring 1
Tuesday 9th January
Friday 9th February
Half-Term Holiday
Monday 12 February
Friday 16 February
Spring 2
Tuesday 20 February
Thursday 28th March
End of Term

Summer Term 2024

STARTS
ENDS
Summer 1
Monday 22nd April
Friday 24 May
Half-Term Holiday
Monday 27 May
Friday 31 May
Inset Day
Monday 3 June
1 Day School Closed
Summer 2
Tuesday 4 June
Friday 19 July
End of Term